Monday, November 19, 2012

Motörhead - 1985 - The Birthday Party

Motörhead's 26 June 1985, 10th anniversary show at the 
Hammersmith Odeon in London, England. 
During the performance of "Motörhead" 
all of the past members 
and Thin Lizzy bassist Phil Lynott 
join the band onstage.
  1. "Iron Fist" (Eddie Clarke, Lemmy, Phil Taylor)
  2. "Stay Clean" (Clarke, Lemmy, Taylor)
  3. "The Hammer" (Clarke, Lemmy, Taylor)
  4. "Metropolis" (Clarke, Lemmy, Taylor)
  5. "Mean Machine" (Würzel, Phil Campbell, Pete Gill, Lemmy)
  6. "On the Road" (Würzel, Campbell, Gill, Lemmy)
  7. "Killed by Death" (Würzel, Campbell, Gill, Lemmy)
  8. "Ace of Spades" (Clarke, Lemmy, Taylor)
  9. "Steal Your Face" (Würzel, Campbell, Gill, Lemmy)
  10. "Nothing Up My Sleeve" (Würzel, Campbell, Gill, Lemmy)
  11. "(We Are) The Road Crew" (Clarke, Lemmy, Taylor)
  12. "Bite the Bullet" (Clarke, Lemmy, Taylor)
  13. "The Chase Is Better Than the Catch" (Clarke, Lemmy, Taylor)
  14. "No Class" (Clarke, Lemmy, Taylor) with Wendy O. Williams
  15. "Overkill" (Clarke, Lemmy, Taylor)
  16. "Bomber" (Clarke, Lemmy, Taylor)
  17. "Motorhead" (Lemmy)

No comments:

Post a Comment